Studying is an important opportunity for its development.

Those who study and conduct their lives with a spirit of research never reach a standstill: every lesson learned becomes a useful tool that never fails to arrive at the right time when it is most needed.

To participate in a class exchanging experiences with other members of the Sangat and to learn directly from Master are really valuable opportunities!

Keep updated on weekly courses held in your area with Guru Dev Singh by subscribing to the mailing list.

YEAR 2017*

DateMonthCity / CountryContactEmailPhone
20-26FebruaryMexico CityJerome Jiwan Mukta Singhreman.mexico@gmail.com
To be confirmedMarchKuala Lumpur / Malaysia
25-26MarchBeijing / ChinaFlora Fuflorafu@vip.sina.com
6-7AprilMoscow / RussiaDasha KabolovaKabolovaDasha@yandex.ru+7
9255172112
8-9AprilMadrid / SpainChiky - Adelina Gamalloagamallosnr@gmail.com+34
60 5657273
19-23AprilSurjee in Venlo / NetherlandCarmen Smidacarmen.smida@sat-nam.de+49 (0)
23313402923
20-21MayHamburg / GermanySeva Kaur Beckerhamburg@sat-nam-rasayan.de
+49
40 55570206
19-20AugustMexico City / MexicoAna Paula Dominguezarjankaur@hotmail.com+52
555 2131327
16-17SeptemberParis Workshop / FranceGuru Hans Kaurkundalini-yoga-ghk@wanadoo.fr
+33
1 43293668
30 /9
to
1 /10
SeptemberRome Workshop / ItalyAtma Kaur
Daya Singh
info@satnamrasayan.it
dayasingh@satnamrasayan.it
+39
335 8323502
30/8
to
4/9
SeptemberNew York / USASat Jiwan Kaursatjiwankaur@verizon.net+1
212 3531 251
7-8OctoberDüsseldorf / GermanyCarmen Smidaduesseldorf@sat-nam-rasayan.de+49
2331587567
21-22October/ ChileRavi Kaur Khalsacontacto@gurudevsnrchile.cl
18-19NovemberMexico City / MexicoAna Paula Dominguezarjankaur@hotmail.com+52
555 2131327
3 - 9DecemberPerugia International Retreat / ItalyAtma Kaur
Daya Singh
info@satnamrasayan.it
dayasingh@satnamrasayan.it
+39
335 8323502

 
* The Guru Dev Singh appointments for this year 2017 may vary. Therefore, a few days before the course, please contact the person responsible of the course for confirmation of its execution.