Studying is an important opportunity for its development.

Those who study and conduct their lives with a spirit of research never reach a standstill: every lesson learned becomes a useful tool that never fails to arrive at the right time when it is most needed.

To participate in a class exchanging experiences with other members of the Sangat and to learn directly from Master are really valuable opportunities!

Keep updated on weekly courses held in your area with Guru Dev Singh by subscribing to the mailing list.

YEAR 2019*

DateMonthCity / CountryContactEmailPhone
1-5MayVenlo, NetherlandsCarmen Smidacarmen.smida@sat-nam.de+49 0 2331 3402923
28-29-30JulyEuropean Yoga Festival
Fondjouan, France
info@3ho-europe.org
24-25AugustRome, ItalyAtma Kaur
Daya Singh
info@satnamrasayan.it
dayasingh@satnamrasayan.it
+39 335 8323502
7-8SeptemberCologne, GermanyCarmen Smidaduesseldorf@sat-nam-rasayan.de+49 2331 3402923
21-22SeptemberParis Workshop, FranceGuru Hans Kaurguruhans@kundaliniyogaparis.com
+33 0 61284120
5-6OctoberMoskow, RussiaDasha Kabolovadashakabolovainfo@gmail.com
19-20OctoberMilan, ItalySangeet Kaurinfo@kundaliniflow.com
2-3NovemberHamburg, GermanyFateh Singhfateh@sat-nam-rasayan.de
16-17NovemberMadrid, SpainAmbrosio Espinosagurudevmadrid@gmail.com
3-9DecemberPerugia
International Retreat, Italy
Atma Kaur
Daya Singh
info@satnamrasayan.it
dayasingh@satnamrasayan.it
+39 335 8323502

* The Guru Dev Singh appointments for this year may vary. Therefore, a few days before the course, please contact the person responsible of the course for confirmation of its execution.